It’s done!

The year has ended and I am finally done with the diploma I started long ago.

To keep the creativity flowing, and hopefully in preparation for the next step in my academic journey, I have been considering a 365/52/12 type project.  I have joined a 365 photographic group, the challenge starting with the new year, which will hopefully bring some wonderful inspiration for my personal project of either 52 or 12 depending on the scope of each idea, whether the new course gets funding and how much time I have to pursue the project.

The plan is to use this blog for good to record both sets of projects and keep me motivated to complete both projects on time. The group challenge will most likely be shared on my instagram page, since it’s also well over due for some artistic love.
However my personal project will give the blog some loving as I update my progress along the way, with the theme for the week/month and any highlights, struggles, and lessons I learn along the way.

In the mean time I would like to wish you all the very best for the festive season and hope you all have a safe and enjoyable new year.  See you Jan 1 with my first project update!

~ by Jodie Louise Knight on December 20, 2013.

Leave a Reply

