Lesson learned.

In my wisdom, I didn’t think about my themes as far as the weather is concerned…
The interior of a car during Summer in 40C+ (104F+) temperatures is not a good idea!

Now that I’ve learned my lesson, I’ll be looking through my list and making any weather related adjustments as deemed necessary… In the mean time I’ll finish off my letter B inside, in the air conditioning, and test my low light photographic skills in the car when it’s cooler.

Stay tuned!

~ by Jodie Louise Knight on January 14, 2014.

2 Responses to “Lesson learned.”

  1. I don’t even know the way I ended up right here, however I thought this submit
    was once good. I do not realize who you are however
    definitely you are going to a famous blogger should you are not already.
    Cheers!

Leave a Reply

