Hello Advanced Diploma!

So begins the brain storming for my 2014 Adv. Dip projects… I’m looking at things I love to photograph, which mostly consists of nature, since I’m more inclined to photograph things I already enjoy. I also want to try something a little different and throw some abstract into the mix.

Ideas so far…

  • urban landscapes
  • urban abstracts
  • natural landscapes
  • natural abstracts
  • animal portraits (both wild and domestic?)
  • photo ‘comic’ strip – inspired by A Softer World
  • people abstracts – ie: not portraits, more macro photography of peoples features and body parts

My year is looking to be very busy and I can’t wait!

~ by Jodie Louise Knight on February 3, 2014.

Leave a Reply

