365 Project – February

Wow, I can’t believe February is done already, incredible how fast this year is going already.

Time for a recap of February’s photos!  Featuring a lot this month is our family’s new kitten, Gandalf.  So be expecting a lot of cute kitten pics from day 43 onwards.

Time for some of my faves from the past month.  Again, if you want to check out the entire month you can find them on my personal instagram and follow me to keep up to date with my project!.

Day 40. Work in Progress. Working on a painting for an upcoming exhibition
Day 54. Honoring Reza Berati. For more information on Light the Dark check out Light the Dark
Day 37. More Kitty
Day 59. Gandalf and June meeting for the first time.
Day 46. Cheeky Umbreon

Day 40. Work in progress
Day 54. Honoring Reza Berati #lightthedark

Day 37. More Kitty (Featuring Hagnk)
Gandalf and June meeting for the first time
Day 46. Cheeky Umbreon.

~ by Jodie Louise Knight on March 2, 2014.

Leave a comment